Request a demo
September 24, 2020

Decision Lens Continues Win Streak, Earns Four Awards in 2020 IT World Awards

The IT World Awards honors achievements of the world’s best in the information technology industry.

Decision Lens has done it again! With the final winners of the 15th Annual Network PG’s 2020 IT World Awards® being announced, Decision Lens was awarded the highest honor - a Grand Trophy - in addition to its three category wins!

The IT World Awards are industry and peer recognition from Network Products Guide, honoring achievements in every facet of the information technology industry. We are proud to be recognized as the winner in every category we competed in, which were:

  • Integrated IT Portfolio Analysis
  • IT Project and Portfolio Management
  • Intelligent Business Process Management

IT World Awards picture-1


Judges from a broad spectrum of industry voices from around the world participated and their average scores determined the 2020 award winners. The four wins Decision Lens has earned are added to recent recognition by the SaaS Awards, SIIA CODiE Awards and the Air Force’s Small Business Innovation Research.

Decision Lens CEO, John Saaty, said “It’s an honor to be named a winner by IT World Awards for this esteemed industry and peer recognition. We are proud of the work we have done to develop an industry leading strategic portfolio and IT planning solution including the recently launched Decision Lens Accelerate.”

For a complete list of the 2020 IT World Award winners announced today, visit


About the IT World Awards

As industry’s leading technology research and advisory publication, Network Products Guide plays a vital role in keeping decision makers and end-users informed of the choices they can make in all areas of information technology and digital + cyber security. The Annual IT World Awards is part of the SVUS Awards® recognition program from Silicon Valley in the United States of America and organizations from all over the world participate each year.


About the SVUS Awards

SVUS Awards are conferred in eleven programs: the CEO World Awards®, the Consumer World Awards®, The Customer Sales & Service World Awards®, The Globee® Awards, the Golden Bridge Awards®, the Info Security Products Guide’s Global Excellence Awards® and Security World Awards, the Network Products Guide’s IT World Awards®, One Planet® American + World Business Awards, the Pillar World Awards®, the PR World Awards® for Public Relations and Communications, and the Women World Awards®. Honoring organizations of all types and sizes and the people behind them, the SVUS Awards recognize outstanding achievements and performances in businesses worldwide. Learn more about the SVUS Awards here.

See how else we've been recognized!

Learn more



Subscribe to Blog Updates